The Verizon Plan
Your data is yours to keep.
If you don’t use your data, you won’t lose it. Carryover Data automatically rolls over your unused gigs to the end of the following month.
We just pulled one over on overages.
Choose Safety Mode and stay online even after you’ve used all your data. With Safety Mode enabled, you won’t be charged overage. Instead, you’ll keep reduced speeds for basic data use like viewing a web page or checking email.
Included features and benefits:
• Unlimited talk and text. Don’t count minutes or worry about messages.
• Unlimited International Messaging from the US.
• Shareable Data. Use it all on yourself, or share with up to 10 devices.
• 5 GB Cloud Storage. Store your photos, contacts and more with the Verizon Cloud app.
• On XL or larger, you can take your domestic talk, text, and data allowances with you to Mexico and Canada at no additional charge.
• Personal Hotspot. You can connect Wi-Fi–enabled devices to the Internet at no extra cost.